For Medlemmer

Arrangement

Kontakt

Facebook

Kontakt

Home

Medlemmer - havneplass

Plass

Eier

Telefon

E-post

1

Svein Løvli

740 95731 / 416 33865

sveinml@online.no

2

Svein Helge Falstad

932 02224

falstad2@yahoo.com

3

Pål Austeen

901 47531

pal.austeen@gmail.com

4

Magne Nydal

917 07732

magne.nydal@knbygg.no

5

Kåre Leverås

900 78416

kaarele@online.no

6

Roar Larsen og Synøve Leverås

971 08462 / 995 46038

roar.larsen@gmail.com

7

Ola Buan Øyen

988 94686

ola.b.oien@nord.no

8

Anton Skei

909 16095

antosk@online.no

9

Tore Jan Tangen

971 55926

tangen.torejan@yahoo.com

10

Bjørn Grenne

971 47450

bjorn.grenne@ntfk.no

11

Sverre Daling

970 76094

jsdaling@gmail.com

12

Otto Solli

951 09751

otta-so@online.no

13

Rolf Watterud

995 80327

rolf.watterud@gmail.com

14

Herbjørn Vinje

948 40432

hevinje@online.no

15

Erlend Blomsø

920 33671

erlendblomso@hotmail.com

16

Gunnar Greger Larsen

959 72320

17

Glenn Arnulf Skavøy

992 28412

glenn.skavoy@hotmail.com

18

Svein Ove Eggen

951 55403

oveeggen@online.no

19

Ole Andre Winje

901 33498

ole.winje@vitec.as

20

Rolf Pettersen

740 15364 / 908 72545

rolfepettersen@gmail.com

21

Gunnar Dalheim

740 96124 / 920 35050

gudalhei@online.no

22

Tor Stavrum Dahlen

971 27340

toda4@online.no

23

Arne Lerstad

908 43163

alersta@online.no

24

Knut Jostein Brenne

911 33849

knut.jostein.brenne@felleskjopet.no

25

Øystein Leverås

907 90256

oistir@online.no

26

Knut Johan Dreier

976 07698

Knut-Johan.Dreier@moelven.no

27

Roar Langås

740 13581 / 472 95526

28

Per E. Marschauser

740 15423 / 977 07479

permarsch@gmail.com

29

Terje Krogstad

934 96996

tekrogst@online.no

30

Viggo Unneland

415 05054

vunneland@yahoo.co.uk

31

Siv By og Henning Brandt

958 93202

Siv.by71@gmail.com

32

Sverre Martin Falstad

930 59160

Sver-fa@online.no

33

Olve Birger Arnes

928 55512

olve@skogn.no

34

Asbjørn Heimdal

900 37261

asbj-hei@online.no

35

Trond Dahlen

970 68307

36

Bjørn Berge

993 87052

bjberge@online.no

37

Bengt  Tore Rendum Sunstad

472 98490

 

38

Jon Anders Røe

 

jon.anders.roe@gmail.com

39

Rune M Eriksen

906 17689

ru-mae@online.no

40

Irena og Sigbjørn Brenne

481 84547

Irena.brenne@tine.no

41

Tommy Gustad

489 98858 / 413 20784

tommygustad@gmail.com

42

Ole Martin Haugsand

950 33477

olmarhau@online.no

43

Bjørn Olav Haugsand

982 87432

Folaf913@gmail.com

44

Arnold Nøstvold

 

 

45

Stein Enok Nordholmen

901 14143

stnordho@online.no

46

Asbjørn Solheim

917 85375

asbjorn.solheim@sintef.no

47

           Stefan Schmidt         452 01251         svartisen78@gmail.com

48

Jan Vegar Dalen

411 07055

jvegar@online.no

49

Johan Arnt Dahlen

993 99621

joharnt@msn.com

50

Odd M. Holden og Bjørn Kirknes

922 24900 / 911 67575

odd.magne.holden@gmail.com

51

Ørjan Øksnes

480 23167

oerjan.o@hotmail.com

52

Pål Lund

99570073

paal@wulffco.no

53

Nils Vestrum og Svein Opheim

970 08167 / 740 15424

n-vestru@online.no

54

Peter Dalen

415 01956

peter.dalen@ntebb.no

55

Jan Viggo Edvardsen

920 97681

56

Dag Magne Winje

906 10039

Dag-mwin@online.no

57

Jan A. Indahl, Leier: Oddvar Skei.

484 43853

58

Kåre Hynne

901 22730

59

Kristin og Håvard Dalen

958 71716

havard.dalen@ntebb.no

60

Bjørn Ragnar Jermstad

906 80362

bjragn@vktv.no

61

Eirik Berge

740 15353 / 954 71860

erik.berge@outlook.com

62

Rolf Terje Pettersen

924 54548

rtpette@icloud.com

63

Trude Hynne og Leif Østvang

930 03764

lief@skogn.no

64

Alfred Falstad

994 85771

alfberfa@hotmail.com

65

Eli Kristin Vinje

478 89497

eli@norlandia.com

66

Nils Vestrum

970 08167

n-vestru@online.no

67

Svein Velve

      472 95421

svwel54@gmail.com

68

Ole Jonny Tøndel TIL SALGS

995 77196

ojt@ntebb.no

69

Per Olav Sørmo

950 33454

per.olav.sormo@ntebb.no

70

Janne M. og Ole Morten Elgseter

911 18980

post@dinbusstur.no

71

Øystein Skei TIL SALGS

477 04944

72

Egen plass

73

Katrine Engedal

930 44997

katrineengedal@gmail.com

74

              Lars Waade             911 14681            lars.waade@gmail.com

75

Ståle Harald Fjukstad

905 70815

Stalefjukstad@gmail.com

80

Einar Svee

917 10638 / 740 15475

81

Asbjørn Grønnesby

740 15336 / 900 15538

asbj.gr@gmail.com